Expediente

Paulo Cesar Martin – e-mail: paulo.martin@f451.com.br
EDITOR-CHEFE

Carla Romero – e-mail: carla@f451.com.br
GERENTE DE PRODUTO

Guilherme Eler – e-mail: guilherme.eler@f451.com.br
EDITOR-ASSISTENTE

Giovanna Breve – e-mail: giovanna.breve@f451.com.br
REPÓRTER

Ingrid Oliveira – e-mail: ingrid.oliveira@f451.coom.br
REPÓRTER

Luana Nunes – e-mail: luana.nunes@f451.com.br
REPÓRTER

Vinícius Marques – e-mail: vinicius.marques@f451.com.br
REPÓRTER

 

 

Sair da versão mobile